JV Schedule

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
SHS / Opp
Mon, Aug 13, 201806:15 PMWheelerCampbell High School
Mon, Aug 13, 201807:15 PMCampbellCampbell High School
Tue, Aug 14, 201805:30 PMMcEachernMcEachem High school
Mon, Aug 20, 201805:15 PMHarrisonSprayberry High School
Mon, Aug 20, 201806:15 PMMarietta/McEachernSprayberry High School
Mon, Aug 20, 201806:15 PMKell/HarrisonSprayberry High School
Mon, Aug 20, 201807:15 PMMcEachernSprayberry High School
Mon, Aug 20, 201807:15 PMMarietta/KellSprayberry High School
Tue, Aug 21, 201806:00 PMPaulding County North Paulding High School
Tue, Aug 21, 201807:00 PMNorth PauldingNorth Paulding High school
Thu, Aug 23, 201805:30 PMMcEachernSprayberry High School
Thu, Aug 23, 201806:30 PMMcEachernSprayberry High School
Mon, Aug 27, 201805:15 PMWalkerHarrison High School
Mon, Aug 27, 201806:15 PMNorth CobbHarrison High School
Tue, Aug 28, 201805:30 PMCreekviewSprayberry High School
Tue, Aug 28, 201807:30 PMRiver RidgeSprayberry High School
Tue, Sep 04, 201805:30 PMHarrisonHarrison High School
Tue, Sep 04, 201806:30 PMAllatoona Harrison High School
Thu, Sep 06, 201806:00 PMCherokeeWoodland High School
Thu, Sep 06, 201807:00 PMWoodlandWOODLAND HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, Sep 10, 201805:15 PMKennesaw MountainMarietta High school
Mon, Sep 10, 201806:15 PMMarietta Marietta high School
Tue, Sep 11, 201805:30 PMSouth CobbSouth Cobb High School
Tue, Sep 11, 201806:30 PMOsborne South Cobb High School
Mon, Sep 17, 201805:15 PMKellWalton High School
Mon, Sep 17, 201806:15 PMWaltonWalton High School
Wed, Sep 19, 2018TBAJV County Tournament
Sat, Sep 22, 2018TBAJV County Tournament
Tue, Oct 02, 201805:30 PMDaltonSprayberry High School
Tue, Oct 02, 201807:30 PMSequoyahSprayberry High School
Tue, Oct 09, 2018TBARegion Tournament
Thu, Oct 11, 2018TBARegion Tournament
Sat, Oct 13, 2018TBARegion Tournament
 
Event Type Legend